Dr Kenneth Kaunda



Membership fees are R300 per year. The following are the registered and paid up club members with voting rights in 2019:

Curro Klerksdorp

Hoër Volkskool

Hoërskool   Klerksdorp

Hoërskool Lichtenburg

Hoërskool   Wesvalia

Kanana Chess Club

Klerksdorp   Primary School

Laerskool Baillie   Park

Laerskool Goudkop

Laerskool La Hoff

Laerskool   Meiringspark

Laerskool   Mooirivier

Laerskool   President

Laerskool   Saamtrek

Maquassi Hill   Chess Club